Project Food Blog—Vote for me!

20 Sep

Hi everyone,

As you know from my previous post, I have entered the Foodbuzz Project Food Blog competition.  The way it works is this:

Each week the blogger contestants are given a challenge and they need to post the results of their challenge by Sunday with voting beginning the next day.  Voting is done by both a panel of selected judges and by the readers.  The results of the vote count will determine who gets to move on to the next round.  I would really, really like to be able to move on to at least the next round (Twist on the Classics) as I have a super great recipe to share.

So, please check out my FoodBuzz profile and vote for me on the Project Food Blog page (Just look for forty cakes!)

I don’t want to pester you all vote reminders but I may be gently requesting you to check out the newest post and submit your vote.  And, if you are not already a member of the FoodBuzz community–I highly recommend it.  There are some very talented food bloggers out there and they have some amazing ideas and recipes.

Voting for this particular challenge will end on September 28th, so please if you have a minute……vote for me and maybe I’ll make you some cupcakes!   (I feel like I am running for high school vice president or something.)

Leave a Reply

